Mark Law

Mark Law, CIMA®, AIFA®

Partner

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1172
mlaw@unitediowafinancial.com
Michael Lehman

Michael Lehman, CFP®, AIF®

Partner

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1171
mlehman@unitediowafinancial.com
Mollie Thomsen

Mollie Thomsen, AIF®

Partner

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1152
mthomsen@unitediowafinancial.com
Carrie Wagner

Carrie Wagner, AIF®

Partner

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1173
cwagner@unitediowafinancial.com
Eli Waynes

Eli Wynes, AIF®

Partner

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1151
ewynes@unitediowafinancial.com

Mike Murray, CRPC® AIF®

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1176
mmurray@unitediowafinancial.com

Mike Young, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1174
myoung@unitediowafinancial.com

Dee McAlpin, RICP® AIF®

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1162
dmcalpin@unitediowafinancial.com

Seth Penney, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1161
spenney@unitediowafinancial.com

Austin Svatos, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1163
asvatos@unitediowafinancial.com
Dan Eisenman

Dan Eisenman, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

319-449-1164
deisenman@unitediowafinancial.com

Tammy Bowman

Office Coordinator

319-449-1167
tbowman@unitediowafinancial.com

Julie Tucker

Operations Associate

319-449-1183
jtucker@unitediowafinancial.com
Menu